Key Contact

INFORMATION:

info@solotech.com

Montreal

T 514.526.7721

SALES AND INTEGRATION:

Jean-Louis Blanchard, Vice-president Sales: 514.370.5285, jlblanchard@solotech.com

Mario Duchesne, Sales representative: ext. 5273, mduchesne@solotech.com
(Audio, lighting, video) / Arenas, Casinos, etc.

Frederic Senay, Sales representative: ext. 5217, fsenay@solotech.com
(Digital signage, L.E.D. screens & intelligent transportation systems) / Stores, Shopping centers, Transit authorities, Train stations, Airports, Stadiums, etc.

Daniel Lecocq, Sales representative: ext. 5271, dlecocq@solotech.com
(Conference rooms and video conferencing) / Corporative and Government

Marc Bureau, Sales representative: ext. 5259, mbureau@solotech.com
(Audio, lighting, video) / Arenas, Museums and Expositions, Casinos, etc.

Mathieu Taillon, Sales representative: ext. 5272, mtaillon@solotech.com
(Audio, lighting, video) / Venues, Theatres, Circuses, etc.

Mario Lessard, Sales representative: ext. 5240, mlessard@solotech.com
(Sound and recording)) / Theatres, Venues, Television studios and recording, Acoustic, etc.

Maurice Latour, Sales representative: ext. 5203, mlatour@solotech.com
(Sound system, lighting, video) / Radio and television studios, broadcasting, etc.

Olivier Savoie, Sales representative: ext. 5231, osavoie@solotech.com
(Audiovisual) / Commercial, Transit authorities, Train stations, Airports, Control centers and monitoring, etc.

Bob Barbagallo, International projects: ext. 5241, bob@solotech.com
(Audio, lighting, video) / Venues, Theatres, Circuses, Amusement parks, etc.

Pierre Vendé, International projects: ext. 5260, pvende@solotech.com
(Audio, lighting, video) / Radio and television studios, Broadcasting, etc.

Éric Mongrain: ext. 5663, emongrain@solotech.com
Customer Service

Kevin Rhoades: ext. 5287, krhoades@solotech.com
Customer Service

SOLOTECH EXPRESS: montreal-express@solotech.com

RENTAL:

Media and Culture Industry:

Richard Lafortune, Vice-president : 514-526-7721 ext.5212,rlafortune@solotech.com

Corporate and Event Industry:

Robert Toméo, Vice-president : 514-370-5238, rtomeo@solotech.com

Emerging Culture Development:

Michael Robert, Representative: 514-526-7721 ext.5268, mrobert@solotech.com

Location Express:

514-370-5208 ext.5208

Technical Advisors:

François Desjardins, Director Research and technological development: fdesjardins@solotech.com


Sound: David Brazeau, Sounds Advisor : dbrazeau@solotech.com
Video: Sébastien Lovsé, video Advisor: slovse@solotech.com
Light and Rigging: Antoine Malette, Light and Rigging Advisor: amalette@solotech.com

Rental – Touring and International Events:

Richard Lachance, First Vice-president, Touring: rlachance@solotech.com

GENERAL CONTACT

Service Department:

855-526-5003, service@solotech.com

Payables:

514-526-7721 ext. 5516, pmtl@solotech.com

Purchase:

514-526-7721 ext. 5228, achats@solotech.com