Key Contact

INFORMATION:

info@solotech.com

Montreal

T 514.526.7721

SALES AND INTEGRATION:

Jean-Louis Blanchard, Vice-president Sales: 514.370.5285, jlblanchard@solotech.com
SOLOTECH EXPRESS: montreal-express@solotech.com

RENTAL:

Media and Culture Industry:

Richard Lafortune, Vice-president : 514-526-7721 ext.5212,rlafortune@solotech.com

Corporate and Event Industry:

Robert Toméo, Vice-president : 514-370-5238, rtomeo@solotech.com

Emerging Culture Development:

Michael Robert, Representative: 514-526-7721 ext.5268, mrobert@solotech.com

Location Express:

514-370-5208 ext.5208

Technical Advisors:

François Desjardins, Director Research and technological development: fdesjardins@solotech.com
Sound: David Brazeau, Sounds Advisor : dbrazeau@solotech.com
Video: Sébastien Lovsé, video Advisor: slovse@solotech.com
Light and Rigging: Antoine Malette, Light and Rigging Advisor: amalette@solotech.com

Rental – Touring and International Events:

Richard Lachance, First Vice-president, Touring: rlachance@solotech.com

Gatineau

T 819.777.3681

SALES AND INTEGRATION:

Claude Regimbald, General Manager: 819-777-3681 ext.1101, cregimbald@solotech.com

Quebec

T 418.683.SOLO

SALES AND INTEGRATION:

Alain Larochelle, Vice President, General Manager: 418.263.5054 ext. 3733, alarochelle@solotech.com
quebecventes@solotech.com

RENTAL:

Martin Chouinard, Director Corporate and Event Industry: 418 683-5553 ext. 3608, mchouinard@solotech.com

Saguenay

T 418.602.3545

SALES AND INTEGRATION:

Luc Dumaresq, Branch Manager: 418.820.6566, ldumaresq@solotech.com

Vancouver

T 604.620.9220

SALES AND INTEGRATION:

Brian Konechny, Vice President: 604.620.9220 ext. 25, bkonechny@solotech.com
SOLOTECH EXPRESS: vancouver-express@solotech.com

Toronto

T 416.259.3500

SALES AND INTEGRATION:

Ron Morissette, General Manager: 416.259.3500 ext. 1902, rmorissette@solotech.com

RENTAL:

Louis Racine, Vice President: 416.259.3500 ext.2807, lracine@solotech.com
SOLOTECH EXPRESS: toronto-express@solotech.com

Las Vegas

T 702.614.8882

RENTAL, SALES AND INTEGRATION:

François Leroux, Executive Vice President: 702-614-8882 ext.4500, fleroux@solotech.com

GENERAL CONTACT

Service Department:

855-526-5003, service@solotech.com

Payables:

514-526-7721 ext. 5516, pmtl@solotech.com

Purchase:

514-526-7721 ext. 5228, achats@solotech.com