Key Contact

INFORMATION:

info@solotech.com

Montreal

T 514.526.7721

SALES AND INTEGRATION:

Danny Berthelet, Executive Vice President, Integration Division: 514-444-0441, ext. 5838, Danny.Berthelet@solotech.com

Mike Poirier, Director of Business Development: ext. 5265, Mike.Poirier@solotech.com
(Broadcasting solutions)/ Radio and television studios, Broadcasting, etc.

Pierre Vendé, International projects: ext. 5260, pvende@solotech.com
(Audio, lighting, video) / Radio and television studios, Broadcasting, etc.

Frederic Senay, Sales representative: ext. 5217, fsenay@solotech.com
(Digital signage, L.E.D. screens & intelligent transportation systems) / Stores, Shopping centers, Transit authorities, Train stations, Airports, Stadiums, etc.

Daniel Lecocq, Sales representative: ext. 5271, dlecocq@solotech.com
(Conference rooms and video conferencing) / Corporative and Government

Marc Bureau, Sales representative: ext. 5259, mbureau@solotech.com
(Audio, lighting, video) / Arenas, Museums and Expositions, Casinos, etc.

Mathieu Taillon, Sales representative: ext. 5272, mtaillon@solotech.com
(Audio, lighting, video) / Venues, Theatres, Circuses, etc.

Mario Lessard, Sales representative: ext. 5240, mlessard@solotech.com
(Sound and recording)) / Theatres, Venues, Television studios and recording, Acoustic, etc.

Maurice Latour, Sales representative: ext. 5203, mlatour@solotech.com
(Sound system, lighting, video) / Radio and television studios, broadcasting, etc.

Bob Barbagallo, International projects: ext. 5241, bob@solotech.com
(Audio, lighting, video) / Venues, Theatres, Circuses, Amusement parks, etc.

Éric Mongrain: ext. 5663, emongrain@solotech.com
Customer Service

Kevin Rhoades: ext. 5287, krhoades@solotech.com
Customer Service

SOLOTECH EXPRESS: montreal-express@solotech.com

RENTAL:

Martin Chouinard, Executive Vice President, Rental Division: ext. 3608, mchouinard@solotech.com

Richard Lafortune, Vice-president : 514-526-7721 ext.5212,rlafortune@solotech.com
Media and Culture Industry:

Robert Toméo, Vice-president : 514-370-5238, rtomeo@solotech.com
Corporate and Event Industry:

Michael Robert, Representative: 514-526-7721 ext.5268, mrobert@solotech.com
Emerging Culture Development:

Mario Robert, Representative: 514-370-5266, mario.robert@solotech.com
Renting and Events Division:

Location Express:
514-370-5208

Technical Advisors:
François Desjardins, Director Research and technological development: fdesjardins@solotech.com
Sound: David Brazeau, Sounds Advisor : dbrazeau@solotech.com
Video: Sébastien Lovsé, video Advisor: slovse@solotech.com
Light and Rigging: Antoine Malette, Light and Rigging Advisor: amalette@solotech.com

Rental – Touring and International Events:

Richard Lachance, First Vice-president, Touring: rlachance@solotech.com

GENERAL CONTACT

Service Department:

855-526-5003, service@solotech.com

Payables:

514-526-7721 ext. 5516, pmtl@solotech.com

Purchase:

514-526-7721 ext. 5228, achats@solotech.com