Terms of use

 

 

The https://www.solotech.com website (the “website”) is operated and owned by Solotech Inc.

 

This page states the Terms of Use under which you may use the website. By accessing this website, you are agreeing to be bound by these Terms of Use. If you do not accept the Terms of Use, stated herein, do not use the website.

 

Solotech Inc. may revise these Terms of Use at any time and without notice by updating this posting.

 

 

 

1. Copyright

The contents of this website are protected by the Canadian Copyright Act.

 

2. Exclusion of liability

While Solotech Inc. makes every effort to ensure that the information contained in this website is timely and accurate, it makes no warranty as to the accuracy or completeness of information. Under no circumstances shall Solotech Inc. be held liable for any damages resulting from an error on this website, be held liable for any damages resulting from the use of this website or its unavailability.

 

3. Changes

Solotech Inc. reserves the right to make changes to any information or documentation available on this website at any time and without notice.

 

4. Confidentiality

Solotech Inc. will handle any information you send in accordance with the Québec Act respecting Access to Information Held by Public Bodies and the Protection of Personal Information.

 

5. Links

Solotech Inc. provides links to third party sites solely as a convenience to individuals accessing this site. Solotech Inc. takes no responsibility for the contents of any linked site and the inclusion of a link in no way reflects or implies Solotech Inc.’s endorsement of the contents therein.

 

6. Juridiction

These Terms of Use will be governed and interpreted pursuant to the Laws of Québec (Canada). Any litigation related to these Terms of Use will be submitted to the exclusive juridiction of the Courts of the Province of Québec.

 

 

© Solotech Inc., 2011

Conditions d’utilisation

 

 

Conditions d’utilisation du site Internet et politique de confidentialité

 

 

Solotech Inc. possède et exploite le site Internet situé à l’adresse https://www.solotech.com (le « site Internet »).

 

Cette page définit les conditions d’utilisation du site Internet. En visitant ce site Internet, vous acceptez les conditions d’utilisation ci-après décrites. Si vous n’acceptez pas les conditions d’utilisation, n’utilisez pas ce site Internet. Solotech Inc. peut sans préavis modifier ses conditions d’utilisation par simple mise à jour de cet affichage.

 

© Solotech Inc., 2011

 

 

1. Droits d’auteur

Le contenu du site Internet est protégé par la Loi canadienne sur le droit d’auteur.

 

2. Exclusion de responsabilité

Solotech Inc. déploiera les efforts nécessaires pour que l’information disponible sur ce site soit précise et à jour. Cependant, Solotech Inc. ne peut garantir que ces renseignements soient parfaitement exacts ou complets. En aucun cas, Solotech Inc. ne pourra être tenue responsable de tout dommage pouvant découler d’une erreur se trouvant sur ce site, de tout dommage pouvant découler de l’utilisation de ce site ou de l’impossibilité d’y accéder.

 

3. Modifications

Solotech Inc. se réserve le droit de modifier, sans préavis et à n’importe quel moment, tout renseignement ou document disponible sur le présent site Internet.

 

4. Confidentialité

Solotech Inc. s’engage à traiter les renseignements que vous lui transmettrez conformément aux exigences de la Loi sur l’accès aux documents des organismes publics et sur la protection des renseignements personnels.

 

5. Liens

Solotech Inc. fournit des liens à des sites de tiers uniquement comme service aux personnes qui consultent le présent site Internet. Solotech Inc. n’assume aucune responsabilité à l’égard du contenu de tout site relié au sien et l’inclusion d’un lien n’indique ni ne sous-entend que Solotech Inc. donne son aval au contenu en question.

 

6. Juridiction

Les présentes conditions d’utilisation seront régies et interprétées conformément aux lois de la Province du Québec (Canada). Tout litige lié à celles-ci sera soumis à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de la Province de Québec.

 

 

© Solotech Inc., 2011